spacer
spacer
Virginia Housing Policy
spacer

Loan Servicers List

If you are a homeowner having trouble with your mortgage, please call your servicerís hotline for assistance (please have your account number ready when calling).

Acqura Loan Serviceshttp://www.acqura.net866-660-5804
American Finance House LARIBAhttps://www.lariba.com/default.htm888-522-4221
American Eagle Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.americaneagle.org800-842-0145
AMS Servicing, LLChttp://www.ams-servicing.com 866-919-5608
Bank of America, N.A.https://www.bankofamerica.com/home-loans/overview.go800-720-3758
Bank Unitedhttps://www.bankunited.com/866-615-0662
Bay Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.bayfed.com888-422-9333
Bayview Loan Servicing, LLChttps://www.bayviewloanservicing.com/800-457-5105
BSI Financial Services, Inchttp://www.bsifinancial.com800-327-7861
CCO Mortgagehttp://www.ccomortgage.com877-745-7366
Carrington Mortgage Services, LLChttp://www.carringtonms.com888-267-2417
Central Florida Educators Federal Credit Union http://www.mycfe.com800-771-9411
Central Jersey Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.cjfcu.org 732-634-0600
Centrue Bankhttp://www.centrue.com888-728-6466
Chase Home Finance LLChttps://www.chase.com/home-equity866-550-5705
CitiMortgage, Inchttp://www.mortgagehelp.citi.com866-915-9417
Citizens First Wholesale Mortgage Co.https://www.cfwmortgage.com/800-477-1086
CUC Mortgage Corporation http://www.cucmortgage.com800-342-4998
DuPage Credit Unionhttp://www.dupagecu.com800-323-2611
Farmers State Bankhttp://www.farmersstatebank.com/1009J/mirror/personal-mortgages.htm888-492-7111
Fay Servicing, LLChttp://www.fayservicing.com 800-495-7166
Fidelity Homestead Savings Bankhttp://www.fidelityhomestead.com 504-569-3490
First Financial Bank, N.A.http://www.first-online.com812-238-6311
First National Bank in Hermitage, PAhttps://www.fnb-online.com/800.555.5455
Franklin Credit Management Corporationhttp://www.franklincredit.com/800-255-5897
Fresno County Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.fresnocfcu.com/800-613-2328
Glass City Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.glasscityfcu.com 800-837-3595
Golden Plains Credit Unionhttp://www.gpcu.org877-775-8175
Grafton Suburban Credit Unionhttp://www.graftonsuburban.com508-839-5493
Great Lakes Credit Unionhttp://www.glcu.com800-442-3488
Green Tree Servicing LLChttp://www.gtservicing.com800-643-0202
Heartland Bank and Trust Companyhttp://www.hbtbank.com/888-897-2276
Hillsdale County National Bank http://www.countynationalbank.com517-439-6121
HomeStar Bank and Financial Serviceshttp://www.homestarbank.com815-468-2265
Horicon Bankhttp://www.horiconbank.com920-485-3080 ext.7310
Horizon Bank, NAhttp://www.accesshorizon.com888-873-2640
Iberiabankhttp://www.iberiabank.com800-968-0801
IBM Southeast Employees Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.ibmsecu.org800-873-5100
IC Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.iccreditunion.org800-262-1001
Idaho Housing and Finance Association http://www.ihfa.org877-438-4472
Intercap Lendinghttp://www.intercaplending.com/866-644-1046
iServe Residential Lending, LLC http://www.iservelending.com/888-875-8326
iServe Servicing Inc. http://www.iservecompanies.com/214-496-9500
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, NAhttps://www.chase.com/online/Home-Lending/mortgages.htm866-550-5705
Lake City Bankhttp://www.lakecitybank.com888-522-2265
Lake National Bankhttp://www.lakenationalbank.com440-205-8100
Landmark Credit Unionhttps://landingscu.org/262-796-4500
LCNB National Bankhttps://www.lcnb.com/513-932-1414
Los Alamos National Bankhttp://www.lanb.com800-684-5262
MidFlorida Credit Unionhttps://www.midflorida.com/866-913-3733
Midland States Bankhttps://www.midlandsb.com/firstnational1-855-MY-MIDLAND
Midwest Bank and Trust Co.http://www.midwestbank.com/708-456-4700
Midwest Community Bankhttp://www.mwbonline.com815-235-6137
Mission Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.missionfcu.org800-500-6328 x2074
Mortgage Center, LLChttps://mortgagecenter.com/866-856-3750
Mortgage Clearing Corporationhttp://www.mortgageclearing.com800-727-9043
Nationstar Mortgage LLChttp://www.nationstarmtg.com888-850-9398
Navy Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.navyfederal.org888-842-6328
Ocwen Financial Corporation, Inc.http://www.ocwencustomers.com 800-746-2936
ORNL Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.ornlfcu.com/800-676-5328
Pathfinder Bankhttp://www.pathfinderbank.com315-343-0057
PennyMac Loan Services, LLChttp://pennymacusa.com/866-545-9070
Purdue Employees Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.purdueefcu.org800-627-3328
RBC Bank (USA)http://www.rbcbankusa.comm866-777-2179
Residential Credit Solutionshttps://www.residentialcredit.com/800-737-1192
RoundPoint Mortgage Servicing Corporationhttp://www.rpmservicing.com/ 877-426-8805
Schools Financial Credit Union http://www.schools.org800-962-0990
SEFCUhttp://www.sefcu.com866-733-2880
Select Portfolio Servicinghttp://www.spservicing.com888-818-6032
Silver State Schools Credit Unionhttp://www.silverstatecu.com800-357-9654
Specialized Loan Servicing, LLChttp://www.sls.net/800-315-4757
Spirit of Alaska Federal Credit Unionhttp://www.spiritofak.com907-459-5974
Stanford Federal Credit Union http://www.sfcu.org888-723-7328
Technology Credit Unionhttp://www.techcu.com800-553-0880
The Golden 1 Credit Unionhttp://www.golden1.com/877-465-3361
Tompkins Vist Bankhttps://www.vistbank.com/888-238-3330
United Bankhttp://www.unitedbankwi.com715-835-6865
United Bank Mortgage Corporationhttp://www.unitedbankofmichigan.com800-968-1990
Urban Partnership Bankhttps://www.upbnk.com/800-905-7725
U.S. Bank National Associationhttp://www.usbank.com866-932-0462
Verity Credit Unionhttp://www.veritycu.com800-836-8172
Virginia Housing Development Authorityhttp://www.vhda.com/Pages/Home.aspx800-235-6938
Wealthbridge Mortgage Corp.http://www.wealthbridge.com866-702-4865
Wells Fargo Bank, NAhttp://www.wellsfargo.com/homeassist800-678-7986
Wescom Central Credit Unionhttp://www.wescom.org888-493-7266
Yadkin Valley Bankhttp://www.yadkinvalleybank.com 336-258-6252

Source: MakingHomeAffordable.gov. Please visit the site for possible updates to this information.

Home
Foreclosure Help
Other resources
Policy/Research Information
FAQ
About Us